Library 2.0

the future of libraries in the digital age

WELCOME TO LIBRARY 2.0

Follow #Library20

About

I'm practicing and may want to make some last changes as I go through the slides.  I want to upload them to see how they work in Blackboard but I may want to make some edits and I want to have the option of deleting the presentation and uploading it again.  Please advise.  Thanks!

Aubrey Carroll

Views: 119

Replies to This Discussion

If you close out a Collaborate session, and the room is empty for 5 minutes, everything resets and the slides will be gone.

You can also open the slide explorer (look for the dropdown menu to the right of where you move the slides forward and back), and in the explorer you can delete slides individually or as a group.

Steve

Excellent.  Thanks!

RSS

© 2020   Created by Steve Hargadon.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service